How do I completely delete my account?

SigFig Team -

We will be able to completely delete your full account and information held inside upon request. We will be able to do this from our side if you email us at [email protected] with the request, from the email address that used to set up the account. 

Please remember, that once we delete an account we will be unable to restore it. The action is irreversible for security reasons. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk