Can I add or delete holdings in a synced brokerage account?

George -

There's no need for you to do it manually, just one of the many benefits of syncing your brokerage account to SigFig. 

Heads up though, if you've recently bought or sold a position this change should appear in your portfolio a day after the settlement of your trade. In some cases it can take up to three days for updates to be made.

If you're still not seeing your brokerage account updated or want to know how we import your data, email us at [email protected] and we'll get right back to you.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk