How can I hide a synced account?

SigFig -

You can choose to hide any of your accounts at any time by following these steps:

1. Log into your SigFig account

2. Click on your account name in the upper right hand hand of the screen and then click "Settings" on the drop down menu that appears. 


3. On this tab, you can place checkmarks next to the portfolios you want to view. If you remove a checkmark from next to a portfolio, it will no longer appear on your Holdings tab and will not be calculated into the grand total. 



4. Select "Close", and you're done!




Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk