You can now hide portfolios from your grand total, charts, and widgets if you decide you no longer wish to see this portfolio as part of your total holdings.
To do so, all you need to do is go to your Accounts page and then click the Portfolio icon in the upper right hand corner.
Here, you will see all of your portfolios with a red checkmark to left of each name. If you tap this checkmark it will remove the checkmark, which means the portfolio is now hidden. Any portfolios without a checkmark will be hidden until the checkmark is added back in by simply tapping the portfolio again.
When you return to your holdings page, the portfolio should no longer be shown. If it still appears, try refreshing your page. When the page reloads, the account should no longer be present.
If you have any issues, please feel free to let us know at [email protected]